Capítulo 53 de Ring ni Kakero en Descarga Directa y Versión Online (DD)

Capítulo 53 : ¡El día del regreso de Kenzaki!

Descarga Directa

Versión Online

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 3
  • #1

    Belle Miga (domingo, 22 enero 2017 12:48)


    I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome blog!

  • #2

    Annabell Friley (domingo, 22 enero 2017 18:48)


    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting fed up of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #3

    Devorah Oates (martes, 24 enero 2017 09:33)


    After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

Staff del Grupo

 

Jefes del Sitio

 

Elgio  

 

NDSeiya 

 

Traductores Ingles-Español

 

Elgio

 

AJ Sanctemter

 

NDSeiya

 

Blackdracozzz (Retirado)

 

Hikaru

 

Emperador de Jade (Retiado)

 

Phantsam (De licencia)

 

Traductor Japones-Ingles

 

Kaor1.chan

 

 

Traductor Japones-Español

 

Mercano54

 

 

Typesetting / Limpiadores

 

Aresa Miki

 

(De licencia)

 

Mar Cordova

 

(Retirado)

 

Aj Sanctemter

 

(De licencia)

 

Alexander AcR 

 

(De licencia)

 

Guerrera Jaguar(A.I) (Retirado)

 

Rau7Talaverilla

 

LLusan

 

(Retirado)

 

Jess Avel

 

(Retirado)

 

Suikyo

 

Chris Ikari (Retirado)

 

Lady Heinstein

 

(Retirado)

 

Jinxedluck

 

(De licencia)

 

Jorge Geminis

 

(Retirado)

 

Sir Sarah

 

NDSeiya

 

Resistance

 

Atem Okazaki

 

Correctores

 

Elgio

 

NDSeiya

 

Shaina de Aries (Retirado)

 

Chris Ikari (Retirado)

 

Andrómeda (De licencia)

 

 

Personas que ayudan en el Scanlation

 

Shady 

 

Hitagi 

 

Wakabayashi

 

Guinho de Libra

 

Shun90326

 

 

 

 

Paginas Amigas que puedes Visitar